Atmosphere & Climate Books


COMPETITION: SMG Journal Writing Prize 2019/20
COMPETITION: BSHS Singer Prize 2020
COMPETITION: 2020 Richard Casement Internship
COMPETITION: 2020 Colin Campbell Mitchell Award
COMPETITION: 2020 RAEng Engineers Trust Young Engineer of the Year
The Novice to Expert Shift
COMPETITION: The Telegraph STEM Awards 2020
COMPETITION: TARGETjobs Undergraduate of the Year Awards 2020
COMPETITION: Cadzow Smith Award 2020
COMPETITION: Maurice Daumas Prize 2020

Upcoming Events Feeds

17th February 2020, 18:30-20:00
Dr Diana Varaden, Hanna Husberg, and Dr Nerea Calvillo
Royal Academy of Arts, London (Booking and payment required)
22nd February 2020, 10:00-18:00
Céline Baumann, Dr Pablo DeSoto, Deborah Lopez and Hadin Charbel, Jan-Peter and James Muller, Stephen Barrett, Marie Ann Heng Walker-Smith, Michael Pawlyn, Oliver Salway
Royal Academy of Arts, London (Booking and payment required)
View full events list