IT Books


COMPETITION: YES20 Competitions
COMPETITION: Apps 4 Digital Peace
COMPETITION: The Josh Award 2020
COMPETITION: The Global Undergraduate Awards 2020
COMPETITION: University Startup World Cup 2020
COMPETITION: The Bernard S. Finn IEEE History Prize 2020
COMPETITION: The Levinson Prize 2020
COMPETITION: IET Postgraduate Research Awards 2020
COMPETITION: Stephenson Award 2020
COMPETITION: Verena Winifred Holmes Award 2020
COMPETITION: Alastair Graham-Bryce Award 2020

Upcoming Events Feeds

15th April 2020, 18:00-21:00
Jon Howkins
Nesta, London (Booking and payment required)
24th April 2020, 18:00-21:00
Professor Marta Kwiatkowska
The Royal Society, London (Booking and payment required)
13th May 2020, 10:00-16:00
BCS, (FREE but booking required)
14th May 2020, 09:30-17:00
Prof Ann Blandford (Digital Deputy Director of Institute of Healthcare Engineering, UCLIC), Prof Elizabeth Murray (Clinical Deputy Director of Institute of Healthcare Engineering, e-Health Unit), Dr Jo Gibbs (Institute of Global Health)
(FREE but booking required)
28th May 2020, 18:00-21:00
Dennis Furey
BCS, (FREE but booking required)