Remote Sensing Books


COMPETITION: The Bernard S. Finn IEEE History Prize 2020
COMPETITION: The Levinson Prize 2020
COMPETITION: IET Postgraduate Research Awards 2020
COMPETITION: Stephenson Award 2020
COMPETITION: Verena Winifred Holmes Award 2020
COMPETITION: Alastair Graham-Bryce Award 2020
COMPETITION: SMG Journal Writing Prize 2019/20
COMPETITION: BSHS Singer Prize 2020
COMPETITION: 2020 Richard Casement Internship
COMPETITION: 2020 Colin Campbell Mitchell Award
COMPETITION: 2020 RAEng Engineers Trust Young Engineer of the Year
The Novice to Expert Shift
COMPETITION: The Telegraph STEM Awards 2020

Upcoming Events Feeds

17th March 2020, 10:00-17:30
Dan Andre, Juliet Biggs, Michael Woollard, Noa Zilberman, Richard Walters, Rob Mullins, Sam Doody, Suleyman Demrsoy, and Tim Wright
The Alan Turing Institute, London (FREE but booking required)
18th March 2020 09:00-19th March 2020 09:00
Professor Joseph Silk FRS, Professor John Zarnecki, Professor Ian Crawford and Dr Martin Elvis
The Royal Society, London (FREE but booking required)
View full events list