Sensing & Measurement Books


COMPETITION: $1,500 Annual Essay Writing Contest Scholarship
COMPETITION: YES20 Competitions
COMPETITION: The Josh Award 2020
COMPETITION: The Global Undergraduate Awards 2020
COMPETITION: The Bernard S. Finn IEEE History Prize 2020
COMPETITION: The Levinson Prize 2020
COMPETITION: IET Postgraduate Research Awards 2020
COMPETITION: Stephenson Award 2020
COMPETITION: Verena Winifred Holmes Award 2020
COMPETITION: Alastair Graham-Bryce Award 2020
COMPETITION: SMG Journal Writing Prize 2019/20
COMPETITION: Borealis Student Innovation Award 2019-2020
COMPETITION: BSHS Singer Prize 2020
COMPETITION: 2020 Richard Casement Internship
COMPETITION: 2020 Colin Campbell Mitchell Award
COMPETITION: 2020 RAEng Engineers Trust Young Engineer of the Year

Upcoming Events Feeds

1st April 2020, 18:00-21:00
Chris Lintott
Nesta, London (Booking and payment required)
Professor Robert Henderson, Professor Chris Phillips, Professor Matt Brookes, Ruth Newton, Professor Daniel Watts, Professor Ben Varcoe, Professor Daniele Faccio, Professor Laura Machesky, and Dr. Claire Vallance
Institute of Physics, London (Booking and payment required)
6th April 2020-7th April 2020
Professor Laurence Maloney and Professor Felix Heide
IOP London, Islington, London (Booking and payment required)
View full events list